Posted by: anipants | February 10, 2011

Is this thing on…

:::Looks around:::  

:::Wipes the dust off of the furniture :P:::

Cubes?… CUBES!!!  HI!

Ok, so as you can see I’m still a huge dork lol  and I’m back :)

I haven’t made any announcements to my group yet (hopefully there’s still someone left :P) but I am working dilligently on updating all of my stuff and getting it loaded back on Xstreet.

I plan on doing a HUGE “Welcome Back” release and of course, I plan on having a gift for those of you that stuck with me even when I fell off of the face of the Earth lol

I did recently put out one of the few letters I was still missing in the ABC’s set yesterday.  Pic is below:

I will add this into my releases when the big one comes but it is available now in a vendor at my temp main spot on MudHoney :)

I missed you all and I’m really glad to be back doing the dork as I do LOL

<3 you all!

Ani

Responses

  1. I’m sooo glad you’re back! <3

    • <333333 Awww, ty sweet pea!

  2. I’m so glad you are back, Ani! We missed you lady!

    • Awww I missed you too!! Love you guys! Ty! :)


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

