Posted by: anipants | June 25, 2008

I’m baaaaaacckkk!

Well after 4 viruses, a new video card and a new power supply… I’m back!  Buahahahaha!  OK, I know.. I’m a dork. 

Anyway, I’ve already released a few things and had a contest and all kinds of stuff that I didn’t blog here cause I was slackin’.  So here it is, in short order LOL

I LOVE those 80's Teen Movies ;)

If you are a kid of the 80’s or just love these movies as much as I do, you’ll get a kick out of this one 🙂  Original textures and Lockers that actually work along with the 5 pose balls. 

Farmer Ted

“Jaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaake” said Farmer Ted when he woke up drunk under a coffee table  LOL  Inspired by 16 Candles, this set comes complete with the table, beer bottles & cans and chip bags as well as the pose of course 😛

Sweet 16 birthday

Another inspired by 16 Candles.  Who doesn’t remember the scene where she FINALLY gets her guy, not to mention someone who celebrates her birthday lol.  Cake and poseballs are included.

Elegant lovers romantic picnic spot ;)

I originally released this as a dollarbie “Thank You” gift for all of the support I got while I was in computer hell.  Its now out for sale as a normal set.  It comes with 4 couple poses and 2 single poses (10 all together) a glowing chandelier, a picnic basket filled with aphrodisiacs 😉 and a canopy.  Perfect for relaxing with your honey. ❤

Silly Upside down pose Set

This takes me back to what started Sugar Mill in the first place, silly friends 🙂  I love it and I hope you do too.

Peepers Dressing Room lol

This set was my first release after coming back.  I couldn’t wait to put something else out there so I did one to hold me over lol.  This is a big time silly one with 2 regular poses and one multi-pose ball with 3 poses in it (5 all together).  It also includes the dressing room complete with opening and closing curtain.  It cracked me up 😛

I’ll post the new freebies in a seperate post in just a few.  That’s all I have for this release but be on the lookout for more cause wow do I have a million more coming.

Ooh!  I now have a suggestion box, so please if you wanna drop me a note feel free.  Any ideas or comments are welcome. 

Anddd lastly I have a flikr page!  I want to see how you dork it up with my pose sets.  Also, if you upload the pics to sl send them my way.  I’m putting them in a revolving picture thingy in the store so we can all see the dorkdum that ensues LOL

Here’s the link

http://www.flickr.com/groups/sugarmill

K I’m done, Over and out! 😛


Leave a comment

Categories